We do everything on a turnkey basis

We do everything on a turnkey basis: from design to commissioning of equipment, warranty and postwarranty service.

One of the advantages of the “Variant Agro Build” (TM Variant Irrigation) is an integrated approach to solving client's tasks. We take into account the characteristics of your field, irrigated crops, access to a water source, and much more. The conducted analysis allows us to determine correctly the type of installation, to plan the necessary infrastructure from the source of irrigation to the distribution of water in the field, and to ensure maximum economic efficiency for you.

Turnkey services

PROFESSIONAL CONSULTATION 1
PROFESSIONAL CONSULTATION

An irrigation project often has many nuances, so we can help with many questions during the preliminary communication. We can provide advice by phone or in our offices (Kiev, Kharkov, Melitopol). We also conduct excursions in production sites or in agricultural farms where our equipment is already working.

SPECIALIST’S STUDY OF FIELD 2
SPECIALIST’S STUDY OF FIELD

We collect initial information by telephone in advance. Then, within 48-72 hours, our specialists go to the field and study the features of its location, take measurements, analyze what communications the farm has, whether there is a water source and where it is located.

PROJECT DEVELOPMENT 3
PROJECT DEVELOPMENT

Preparation of an accurate budget of the project usually takes from 2 to 10 days, since each project has its own individual characteristics. 3-7 people are involved in the development of the project. If you need full support with all permissions, then we involve design institutes that have a license for this type of service.

PRODUCTION AND DELIVERY 4
PRODUCTION AND DELIVERY

From the moment of prepayment, the production of 1-5 machines takes on average from two to three weeks. Large volumes of orders are processed within a month. In general, the production time depends on the client's plans (it can be a one-time or a phased delivery).

MOUNTING AND INSTALLATION 5
MOUNTING AND INSTALLATION

Having our own service department, we provide turnkey installation services. In this case, you do not need to look for equipment and people. If the farm does not have the necessary communications, then in parallel with production, we carry out a set of works to create the necessary infrastructure (start-up / repair of a pumping station, laying pipelines, etc.).

COMMISSIONING WORKS 6
COMMISSIONING WORKS

On average, it takes 3-4 days to install, configure and start up one irrigation system. Several diversified specialists always come to the farm - for installation and for electrical part. The company has its own remote control system for irrigation systems, which can be optionally connected at this stage.

TRAINING 7
TRAINING

Before putting the equipment into operation, training of farm employees (operators) is mandatory. The training usually takes 1-2 days. Then they take a test to determine how much the operator has consolidated his knowledge and can operate the machine.

SERVICE MAINTENANCE 8
SERVICE MAINTENANCE

We provide warranty and post-warranty service 24/7. We understand how important it is for an agrarian to fix the issue quickly during the hot season. We are a local manufacturer; therefore we have a warehouse of spare parts and components and can cover almost all the needs of farmers within 12-24 hours. You do not need to wait several weeks for deliveries from abroad.

Additional services

COMPLEX OF WORKS ON START-UP OF A PUMPING STATION COMPLEX OF WORKS ON START-UP OF A PUMPING STATION
LAND WORKS, LAYING OF MAIN TRANSIT PIPELINES LAND WORKS, LAYING OF MAIN TRANSIT PIPELINES
WELDING OF PLASTIC PIPELINES WELDING OF PLASTIC PIPELINES
INSTALLATION OF FERTIGATION SYSTEMS (FERTILIZER APPLICATION) INSTALLATION OF FERTIGATION SYSTEMS (FERTILIZER APPLICATION)

The fastest possible time of

PROJECT IMPLEMENTATION SERVICE MAINTENANCE
calendar From 2 weeks Production and supply of irrigation systems time Up to 24 hours Visit of a service engineer or sending the necessary components
More than 20 designers and hydraulic engineers in the design department Own warehouse with a full range of spare parts and consumables 
400 production employees 3 representative offices in Ukraine (Kiev, Kharkov, Melitopol)
16 000 sq. m. production areas 5 own installation and service teams
Learn more

Делаем все «под ключ»‎

Делаем все “под ключ”: от проектирования до введения оборудования в эксплуатацию, гарантийного и постгарантийного обслуживания.

Одним из преимуществ компании “Вариант Агро Строй” (ТМ “Variant Irrigation”) является комплексный подход в решении задач клиента. Мы обращаем внимание на особенности вашего поля, орошаемых культур, наличие доступа к источнику воды и многое другое. Проведенный анализ позволяет правильно определить тип установки, спланировать необходимую инфраструктуру от источника орошения до распределения воды на поле, и обеспечить максимальную экономическую эффективность для Вас.

Услуги “под ключ”

ПРОФЕССИОНАЛЬНАЯ КОНСУЛЬТАЦИЯ 1
ПРОФЕССИОНАЛЬНАЯ КОНСУЛЬТАЦИЯ

Проект по орошению часто имеет много нюансов, поэтому уже в предварительном общении мы можем многое подсказать. Консультацию можем предоставить по телефону или в наших офисах (Киев, Харьков, Мелитополь). Также проводим экскурсии на производстве или в агрохозяйствах, где уже работает наша техника.

ВЫЕЗД “В ПОЛЕ” СПЕЦИАЛИСТА 2
ВЫЕЗД “В ПОЛЕ” СПЕЦИАЛИСТА

Предварительно в телефонном режиме мы собираем первоначальную информацию. Потом в течение 48-72 ч. специалисты выезжают в хозяйство и уже на месте изучают особенности расположения поля, делают его замеры, анализируют, какими коммуникациями располагает хозяйство, есть ли источник воды и где он находится.

РАЗРАБОТКА ПРОЕКТА 3
РАЗРАБОТКА ПРОЕКТА

Подготовка точной сметы проекта обычно занимает от 2 до 10 дней, поскольку каждый проект имеет свои индивидуальные особенности. В разработку проекта вовлечены 3-7 человек. Если Вам нужно полное сопровождение со всеми разрешениями, то мы подключаем проектные институты, имеющие лицензию на данный вид услуг.

ПРОИЗВОДСТВО И ПОСТАВКА 4
ПРОИЗВОДСТВО И ПОСТАВКА

С момента предоплаты на изготовление 1-5 машин уходит в среднем две-три недели. Большие объемы заказов обрабатываются — до месяца.
В целом сроки производства зависят от планов клиента (это может быть разовая или же поэтапная поставка).

МОНТАЖ И УСТАНОВКА 5
МОНТАЖ И УСТАНОВКА

Имея свою собственную сервисную службу, предоставляем услуги монтажа “под ключ”. В таком случае Вам не нужно искать технику и людей. Если в хозяйстве не подведены необходимые коммуникации, то параллельно с производством, выполняем комплекс работ по созданию необходимой инфраструктуры (запуск/ремонт насосной станции, прокладка трубопроводов и т.д.).

ПУСКОНАЛАДОЧНЫЕ РАБОТЫ 6
ПУСКОНАЛАДОЧНЫЕ РАБОТЫ

На монтаж, настройку и запуск в работу одной дождевальной машины в среднем требуется 3-4 дня. В хозяйство всегда приезжают несколько разнопрофильных специалистов — по монтажу и по электрической части. У компании есть собственная система удаленного управления дождевальными машинами, которую возможно опционно подключить на данном этапе.

ПРОВЕДЕНИЕ ОБУЧЕНИЯ 7
ПРОВЕДЕНИЕ ОБУЧЕНИЯ

Перед вводом оборудования в эксплуатацию, обязательно проводится обучение сотрудников хозяйства (операторов). На обучение обычно уходит 1-2 дня. В конце проводится тестирование, которое позволяет определить, насколько оператор закрепил свои знания и может управлять машиной.

СЕРВИСНОЕ ОБСЛУЖИВАНИЕ 8
СЕРВИСНОЕ ОБСЛУЖИВАНИЕ

Оказываем гарантийное и послегарантийное обслуживание. Услуги сервиса оказываем 24/7. Понимаем, как важно аграрию в горячий сезон оперативно устранить неполадку. Мы локальный производитель, поэтому располагаем складом запчастей и комплектующих и практически все потребности аграриев можем закрыть в течение 12-24 ч. Вам не нужно ждать несколько недель поставок из-за рубежа.

Дополнительные услуги

Комплекс работ по запуску насосной станции Комплекс работ по запуску насосной станции
Земельные работы, укладка магистральных трубопроводов Земельные работы, укладка магистральных трубопроводов
Сварка пластиковых трубопроводов Сварка пластиковых трубопроводов
Установка систем фертигации (внесение удобрений) Установка систем фертигации (внесение удобрений)

Максимально быстрые сроки

Реализации проекта Сервисного обслуживания
calendar От 2х недель Производство и поставка дождевальной техники time До 24 часов Выезд сервисного инженера или отправка необходимых комплектующих
Больше 20 конструкторов и гидротехников в проектном отделе Собственный склад с полным комплектом запасных частей и расходных материалов 
400 сотрудников производства 3 представительства на территории Украины (Киев, Харьков, Мелитополь)
16 000 кв. м производственных площадей 5 собственно монтажно-сервисных бригад
Узнать подробности